KEY 2 DECISION

DESIGN STUDIO K2D — a design studio, who’s main directions are: branding, digital communications and the development of packaging design and labels. We create solutions that are always functional, effective and relevant.

Our team is able to carry out projects of any scale and complexity. Every year the list of our clients gets updated with new ambitious companies.

BRANDING

We develop ideas and form a unique brand image in order to effectively promote our company on the market. We are coming up with the name, design logos and corporate identities, create visual communication and collect it in a brand book or a guideline.

  • Copyright and brand communication strategies
  • Development of logos and corporate identities
  • Brand book creating
  • Development of visual image “KEY VISUAL”
  • Creating of navigation systems
DIGITAL

We create websites and carry out a full cycle of work on them. It can be a simple landing page, promo-websites, or complicated interfaces for websites or mobile applications. Using adaptive design, which changes the display on different screens using CSS media queries. Additionally, we use JavaScript, which changes the display and behavior of the page depending on the device.

  • Analysis of competitive environment and prototyping
  • Website design and interface
  • Creating of illustrations and 3D-visualizations
  • Development of mobile applications
  • Adaptve web design of any difficulty
PACKING

We create the right package and memorable design that stands out among the many competitors and brings the brand success. We know that product packaging is the main communication between the consumer and the brand. We always take into account that the design should match the brand positioning and characteristics of the market.

  • Analysis and concept development
  • Creating of package form
  • Label design
  • Package design
PRINT

Polygraph design is a full range of high quality services. It is important that any contact with the promotional materials has been effective. Printed materials is a strategic tool for communication with both consumers and business partners.

  • Design and layout of catalogs
  • Design of brochures
  • Design of posters
  • Creating annual reports
KEY PEOPLE
Sergey Kamaev
CEO
Elena Koole
Art Director
Andrey Kamaev
Art Director
Alena Shanova
Copywriter
Ilya Anikin
Technologist
Natalia Kravchuk
Maker-up designer
PRINCIPLES OF K2D
We believe in experience and intuition
Working in the field of graphic design for more than ten years, we have gained unique experience and a large-scale portfolio. We are confident that we can make the customer an offer that will exceed their expectations.
We believe in brands
Branding strategy works: year by year we are watching how they lead our clients to success. We admire that marketers and brand managers, whose ideas and methods is a source of inspiration fot us. Each successful design begins with a well-formulated problem - a clear analysis of the market, logical strategy and precise positioning of the brand. We speak with a customer in only one language - the language of brand creators.
We believe in direct contact
In K2D studios we do not have a long chain of managers and art directors, therefore, that is why it is so easy and comfortable to work with us. Each client can communicate directly with all those people involved in his work project: designer, copywriter, illustrator, photographer. We believe that any personal contact makes the process more productive and interesting.
METHODS OF K2D
1
UNDERSTAND
To correctly understand the marketing objectives and technological possibilities of the client – is already a half way to success. We are ready for a deep dive into the project.
2
ASSEMBLE THE TEAM
If the decision of client’s tasks requires additional specialists (illustrators, programmers, photographers, copywriters, photo editors, and so on), we will attract them to work on the project. Our customers get everything they need, quickly and inexpensively.
3
OFFER OPTIONS
Any problem can always be solved in different ways. We offer not only one solution, but several solutions.
4
EXPLAINATION
We offer solutions and we explain how they work. We are ready to present our arguments in a way which our customer wants: in the form of oral presentation or by written commentaries.

KEY 2 DECISION

DESIGN STUDIO K2D — это команда профессионалов, специализирующихся на брендинге, создании упаковок и разработке цифровых интерфейсов.

K2D рады предложить вам все, что необходимо для создания успешного дизайна: опыт, идеи и технологии.

BRANDING

Мы воплощаем в жизнь маркетинговые идеи клиентов и готовы предложить профессиональную помощь на всех этапах рождения бренда: от разработки названия для торговой марки (нейминг) – до создания руководства по фирменному стилю (брендбук). Знаки, логотипы, слоганы, рекламные макеты и тексты – вот наш вклад в дело становления и продвижения бренда.

  • Копирайт и стратегии коммуникации бренда
  • Разработка логотипов и фирменных стилей
  • Создание брендбуков
  • Разработка визуального образа KEY VISUAL
  • Создание систем навигации
DIGITAL

Мы разрабатываем сайты и интерфейсы: простые лендинговые страницы, промо-сайты, сложные интерфейсы для мобильных приложений и онлайн-сервисов. Мы предлагаем современный адаптивный дизайн, изменяющий отображение и логику страницы в зависимости от типа устройства, на котором ее просматривают.

  • Анализ конкурентной среды и прототипирование
  • Дизайн сайтов и интерфейсов
  • Создание иллюстрайций и 3D-визуализация
  • Разработка мобильных приложений
  • Адаптивный веб-дизайн любой сложности
PACKING

Дизайн упаковки – самый тонкий жанр маркетинговых коммуникаций. Он работает в той точке, где философия бренда пересекается с личным опытом потребителя, а маркетинговые абстракции сталкиваются с технологическими реалиями производства. Хороший дизайн упаковки решает все поставленные задачи и создает предпосылки для того, чтобы продукт стал не только успешным, но и любимым.

  • Анализ и разработка концепции
  • Создание формы
  • Дизайн этикетки
  • Дизайн упаковки
PRINT

Дизайн полиграфии это полный комплекс высококачественных услуг. Очень важно, чтобы любой контакт с рекламными материалами был эффективным. Печатные материалы являются стратегическим инструментом в коммуникации с потребителем и деловыми партнерами.

  • Дизайн и верстка каталогов
  • Дизайн буклетов
  • Дизайн плакатов
  • Создание годовых отчетов
КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ЛЮДИ
Сергей Камаев
Генеральный директор
Елена Кооле
Арт директор
Андрей Камаев
Арт директор
Алена Сханова
Копирайтер
Илья Аникин
Технолог
Наталья Кравчук
Дизайнер-верстальщик
ПРИНЦИПЫ K2D
МЫ ВЕРИМ В ОПЫТ И ИНТУИЦИЮ
Работая в сфере графического дизайна более десяти лет, мы приобрели уникальный опыт и собрали масштабное портфолио. Мы уверены в том, что сможем сделать клиенту предложение, которое превзойдет его ожидания.
МЫ ВЕРИМ В ПРИНЦИПЫ
Стратегии брендинга работают: год за годом мы наблюдаем за тем, как они приводят наших клиентов к успеху. Мы восхищаемся маркетологами и бренд-менеджерами, чьи идеи и методы служат для нас источником вдохновения. Каждый успешный дизайн начинается с хорошо сформулированной задачи – внятного анализа рынка, логичной стратегии и точного позиционирования бренда. Мы говорим с клиентом на одном языке – языке создателей брендов.
МЫ ВЕРИМ В ПРЯМОЙ КОНТАКТ
В дизайн студии K2D нет длинной цепочки менеджеров и арт-директоров, поэтому работать с нами так просто и комфортно. Каждый клиент может напрямую пообщаться со всеми, кто участвует в работе над его проектом: дизайнером, копирайтером, иллюстратором, фотографом. Мы считаем, что личное общение делает любой процесс более продуктивным и интересным.
МЕТОД K2D
1
ПОНЯТЬ
Правильно понять маркетинговые цели и технологические возможности клиента – значит, пройти половину пути к успеху. Мы готовы к глубокому погружению в проект.
2
СОБРАТЬ КОМАНДУ
Если для решения поставленных клиентом задач требуются дополнительные специалисты (иллюстраторы, программисты, фотографы, копирайтеры), мы привлекаем их к работе над проектом. Наши клиенты получают все, что им нужно, быстро и без лишних затрат.
3
ПРЕДЛОЖИТЬ ВАРИАНТЫ
К любой цели всегда можно прийти несколькими путями. Мы предлагаем не одно решение, а несколько вариантов решения.
4
ОБЪЯСНИТЬ
Мы предлагаем решения и объясняем, как они будут работать. Мы готовы представить свои аргументы в том формате, который удобен клиенту: в виде устной презентации или письменных комментариев.